Kemba, regente del Kha {1}{W}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Clérigo felino

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Felino blanca 2/2 por cada equipo anexado a Kemba, regente del Kha.

“No soy Raksha. Nunca lo seré. Pero me niego a ser el kha que observó cómo era destruida su manada.”

2/4

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kemba, regente del Kha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Equipment attached to Kemba is determined as the ability resolves. If Kemba is no longer on the battlefield at that time, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine the number of Equipment attached to it. (2020-08-07)