無限地帯

土地

無限地帯はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{2}, {T}, 無限地帯を生け贄に捧げる:あなたのライブラリーから同じ土地タイプを持つ基本土地・カードを最大2枚まで探し、それらをタップ状態で戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無限地帯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose to find one basic land card with Myriad Landscape’s last ability. (2018-03-16)