ジャングルの盆地

土地

ジャングルの盆地はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

ジャングルの盆地が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態の森1つをオーナーの手札に戻さないかぎり、これを生け贄に捧げる。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}{G}を加える。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ジャングルの盆地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This has a triggered ability when it enters the battlefield, not a replacement effect, as previously worded. (2006-02-01)