Pillage sans foi {R}

Rituel

Piochez deux cartes, puis défaussez-vous de deux cartes.

Flashback {2}{R} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût de flashback. Exilez-la ensuite.)

« Avacyn nous a abandonnés ! Il ne nous reste rien, excepté ce que nous pouvons prendre ! »

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pillage sans foi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)