Treuloses Plündern {R}

Hexerei

Ziehe zwei Karten und wirf dann zwei Karten ab.

Rückblende {2}{R} (Du kannst diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof für ihre Rückblendekosten wirken. Schicke sie danach ins Exil.)

„Avacyn hat uns verlassen! Uns bleibt nur noch das, was wir mitnehmen können.“

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Treuloses Plündern:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)