拼接师基拉夫 {3}{U}{U}

传奇生物~人类/法术师

{2}{U}{T}:每位牌手各将其牌库顶的三张牌置入其坟墓场。放逐至多两张以此法置入坟墓场的生物牌。将一个X/X蓝色灵俑衍生生物放进战场,X为以此法放逐之牌力量的总和。

3/4

Illustrated by Karla Ortiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拼接师基拉夫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Exiled this way” refers to the exile instruction that’s part of the ability’s effect. If the cards each player would put into their graveyard are exiled because of a replacement effect, those cards won’t be in the graveyards to be exiled by the next part of the ability. In this case, the value of X will be 0. You’ll put a 0/0 token onto the battlefield, then that token will die and subsequently cease to exist (unless something else raises its toughness above 0). (2014-11-07)