縫い師、ゲラルフ {3}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{2}{U}, {T}:各プレイヤーはそれぞれ、自分のライブラリーの一番上から3枚のカードを自分の墓地に置く。これにより墓地に置かれたクリーチャー・カードを最大2体まで追放する。青のX/Xのゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。Xはこれにより追放されたカードのパワーの合計に等しい。

3/4

Illustrated by Karla Ortiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 縫い師、ゲラルフ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Exiled this way” refers to the exile instruction that’s part of the ability’s effect. If the cards each player would put into their graveyard are exiled because of a replacement effect, those cards won’t be in the graveyards to be exiled by the next part of the ability. In this case, the value of X will be 0. You’ll put a 0/0 token onto the battlefield, then that token will die and subsequently cease to exist (unless something else raises its toughness above 0). (2014-11-07)