Bolas' Schülerin {3}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Wenn Bolas’ Schülerin ins Spiel kommt, opfere eine andere Kreatur. Du erhältst X Lebenspunkte dazu und ziehst X Karten, wobei X gleich der Stärke dieser Kreatur ist.

„Fürst Bolas hat mir gezeigt, welch wertvolle Rohstoffe noch im kleinsten Lebewesen stecken.“

2/1

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bolas' Schülerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t sacrifice Disciple of Bolas to its own ability, because it says “another.” (2012-07-01)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one creature this way. (2012-07-01)
  • The ability is mandatory. If you control at least one other creature when the ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. If you don’t control any other creatures at that time, the ability won’t do anything. (2012-07-01)
  • The creature’s power when it was last on the battlefield is the amount of life you gain and the number of cards you draw. (2012-07-01)