知識の対価 {6}{B}

エンチャント

プレイヤーの手札の上限はなくなる。各対戦相手のアップキープの開始時に、知識の対価はそのプレイヤーに、そのプレイヤーの手札にあるカードの枚数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 知識の対価:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of cards in that opponent’s hand when the ability resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. (2013-10-17)