頭巾被りの恐怖 {4}{B}

クリーチャー — ホラー

防御プレイヤーが最も多くのクリーチャーまたは最多と同数のクリーチャーをコントロールしている場合、頭巾被りの恐怖はブロックされない。

密かな畏怖は、最強の軍団ですら破滅させることもある。

4/4

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 頭巾被りの恐怖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creatures each player controls is evaluated only as blocking creatures are declared. If, at that time, the defending player doesn’t control the most creatures or isn’t tied for the most, Hooded Horror can be blocked. (2013-10-17)
  • Once Hooded Horror is blocked, it doesn’t matter if the defending player controls the most creatures. The block won’t be undone. (2013-10-17)