Orrore Incappucciato {4}{B}

Creatura — Orrore

L'Orrore Incappucciato può essere bloccato solo se un giocatore controlla più creature del giocatore in difesa.

Una paura insidiosa può significare la disfatta del più valoroso degli eserciti.

4/4

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orrore Incappucciato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creatures each player controls is evaluated only as blocking creatures are declared. If, at that time, the defending player doesn’t control the most creatures or isn’t tied for the most, Hooded Horror can be blocked. (2013-10-17)
  • Once Hooded Horror is blocked, it doesn’t matter if the defending player controls the most creatures. The block won’t be undone. (2013-10-17)