Endrek Sahr, maître reproducteur {4}{B}

Créature légendaire : humain et sorcier

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort de créature, mettez sur le champ de bataille X jetons de créature 1/1 noire Srâne, X étant le coût converti de mana de ce sort.Quand vous contrôlez au moins sept srânes, sacrifiez Endrek Sahr, maître reproducteur.

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Endrek Sahr, maître reproducteur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability is a state trigger. Once it triggers, it won’t trigger again as long as the ability is on the stack. If the ability is countered and the trigger condition is still true, it will immediately trigger again. (2006-09-25)
  • When the second ability resolves, Endrek Sahr will be sacrificed regardless of how many Thrulls you control at that time, even if it’s less than seven. (2006-09-25)
  • Face-down spells are creature spells, but they have converted mana cost 0. (2006-09-25)