Endrek Sahr, Meisterzüchter {4}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Immer wenn du einen Kreaturenzauber wirkst, bringe X 1/1 schwarze Thrull-Kreaturenspielsteine ins Spiel, wobei X gleich den umgewandelten Manakosten des Zauberspruchs ist.Wenn du sieben oder mehr Thrulls kontrollierst, opfere Endrek Sahr, Meisterzüchter.

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Endrek Sahr, Meisterzüchter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability is a state trigger. Once it triggers, it won’t trigger again as long as the ability is on the stack. If the ability is countered and the trigger condition is still true, it will immediately trigger again. (2006-09-25)
  • When the second ability resolves, Endrek Sahr will be sacrificed regardless of how many Thrulls you control at that time, even if it’s less than seven. (2006-09-25)
  • Face-down spells are creature spells, but they have converted mana cost 0. (2006-09-25)