Nemesi del Vero Nome {1}{U}{U}

Creatura — Farabutto Tritone

Mentre la Nemesi del Vero Nome entra nel campo di battaglia, scegli un giocatore.La Nemesi del Vero Nome ha protezione dal giocatore scelto. (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata, bersagliata, non può esserle inflitto danno, né può essere incantata da nulla che sia controllato da quel giocatore.)

3/1

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Nemesi del Vero Nome:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Protection from a player is a new variant of the protection ability. It means the following: — True-Name Nemesis can’t be the target of spells or abilities controlled by the chosen player. — True-Name Nemesis can’t be enchanted by Auras or equipped by Equipment controlled by the chosen player. (The same is true for Fortifications controlled by the chosen player, if True-Name Nemesis becomes a land.) — True-Name Nemesis can’t be blocked by creatures controlled by the chosen player. — All damage that would be dealt to True-Name Nemesis by sources controlled by the chosen player is prevented. (The same is true for sources owned by the chosen player that don’t have controllers.) (2013-10-17)