Contrôle magique {2}{U}{U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créatureVous contrôlez la créature enchantée.

« Faites ce que je pense, pas ce que je fais. »—Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contrôle magique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2016-06-08)