Contrôle magique {2}{U}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

You control enchanted creature.

Illustrated by Dameon Willich

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contrôle magique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2016-06-08)