Cancello della Gilda di Selesnya

Terra — Cancello

Il Cancello della Gilda di Selesnya entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.{T}: Aggiungi {G} o {W} alla tua riserva di mana.

Entrate e gioite! Il Conclave è riunito, pronto ad accogliere tutti!

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cancello della Gilda di Selesnya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The subtype Gate has no special rules significance, but other spells and abilities may refer to it. (2013-04-15)
  • Gate is not a basic land type. (2013-04-15)