復讐の誘惑 {X}{R}

ソーサリー

誘引 — 速攻を持つ赤の1/1のエレメンタル・クリーチャー・トークンをX体戦場に出す。各対戦相手はそれぞれ速攻を持つ赤の1/1のエレメンタル・クリーチャー・トークンをX体戦場に出してもよい。そうしたなら、それを行ったプレイヤー1人につき、 速攻を持つ赤の1/1のエレメンタル・クリーチャー・トークンをX体戦場に出す。

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 復讐の誘惑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponents decide in turn order whether or not they accept the offer, starting with the opponent on your left. Each opponent will know the decisions of previous opponents in turn order when making their decision. (2013-10-17)
  • After each opponent has decided, the effect happens simultaneously for each one who accepted the offer. Then, the effect happens again for you a number of times equal to the number of opponents who accepted. (2013-10-17)