Tentación de la venganza {X}{R}

Conjuro

Oferta tentadora — Pon en el campo de batalla X fichas de criatura Elemental rojas 1/1 con la habilidad de prisa. Cada oponente puede poner en el campo de batalla X fichas de criatura Elemental rojas 1/1 con la habilidad de prisa. Por cada jugador que lo haga, pon en el campo de batalla X fichas de criatura Elemental rojas 1/1 con la habilidad de prisa.

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tentación de la venganza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponents decide in turn order whether or not they accept the offer, starting with the opponent on your left. Each opponent will know the decisions of previous opponents in turn order when making their decision. (2013-10-17)
  • After each opponent has decided, the effect happens simultaneously for each one who accepted the offer. Then, the effect happens again for you a number of times equal to the number of opponents who accepted. (2013-10-17)