Urza, Prince of Kroog (The Brothers' War #296)

Urza, Príncipe de Kroog {2}{W}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Artesão

As criaturas artefato que você controla recebem +2/+2.

{6}: Crie uma ficha que seja uma cópia do artefato alvo que você controla, exceto por ser uma criatura Soldado 1/1 além de seus outros tipos.

“No fundo, Urza era um inventor, não um senhor da guerra. Com o tempo, o fardo da liderança o deixou tão frio e calculista quanto suas criações mecânicas”.
A Guerra das Antiguidades


Illustrated by Cosmin Podar

Notes and Rules Information for Urza, Príncipe de Kroog:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Urza, Prince of Kroog's activated ability, the token copies exactly what was printed on the original permanent, with the listed exceptions, and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. (2022-10-14)
  • The token is a Soldier creature in addition to its other types. Its base power and toughness is 1/1. These are the copiable values of the token's characteristics that other effects may copy. (2022-10-14)
  • If the copied permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2022-10-14)
  • If the copied permanent is copying something else, then the token enters the battlefield as whatever that permanent copied, with the listed exceptions. (2022-10-14)
  • If the copied permanent is a token, the token created with Urza copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created that token, with the listed exceptions. (2022-10-14)