Arms Race (The Brothers' War #126)

Corrida Armamentista {3}{R}

Encantamento

{3}{R}: Você pode colocar um card de artefato de sua mão no campo de batalha. Aquele artefato ganha ímpeto. Sacrifique-o no início da próxima etapa final.

“Você quer bom, rápido ou barato? Não dá pra ter os três.”

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Corrida Armamentista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You sacrifice the artifact only if you still control it at the beginning of the next end step. If that artifact has left the battlefield, even if it later came back, you don't sacrifice it. (2022-10-14)