Genju der Felder {W}

Ebenenverzauberung

{2}: Die verzauberte Ebene wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 2/5 weißen Geist-Kreatur mit „Immer wenn diese Kreatur Schaden zufügt, erhältst du genau so viele Lebenspunkte dazu". Sie ist immer noch ein Land.

Wenn die verzauberte Ebene aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, kannst du das Genju der Felder aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurückbringen.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Genju der Felder:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When activated multiple times, it will have the triggered ability multiple times. When the animated Plains deals damage, the ability will trigger once for each copy of the ability. If, for example, you activate the ability three times, the Plains will deal two damage, and you’ll gain six life. (2005-08-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply. (2009-10-01)