Genju des champs {W}

Enchanter : plaine

{2} : Jusqu'à la fin du tour, la plaine enchantée devient une créature 2/5 blanche Esprit avec « À chaque fois que cette créature inflige des blessures, vous gagnez autant de points de vie. » C'est toujours un terrain.

Quand la plaine enchantée est mise dans un cimetière, vous pouvez renvoyer le Genju des champs depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Genju des champs:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When activated multiple times, it will have the triggered ability multiple times. When the animated Plains deals damage, the ability will trigger once for each copy of the ability. If, for example, you activate the ability three times, the Plains will deal two damage, and you’ll gain six life. (2005-08-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply. (2009-10-01)