Ornate Kanzashi {5}

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Target opponent exiles the top card of their library. You may play that card this turn.

Masako was privy to a great many of Konda’s deepest secrets, and her hair was always perfect.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ornate Kanzashi:
  • Normal restrictions apply to cards exiled by Ornate Kanzashi (you can’t cast an instant unless you have priority, etc.). (2005-02-01)
  • Cards exiled by Ornate Kanzashi’s ability are exiled face up. (2005-02-01)
  • You must pay all costs to play cards exiled by Ornate Kanzashi. (2005-02-01)
  • You can’t play cards you exiled with Ornate Kanzashi on previous turns. (2005-02-01)
  • Cards exiled by Ornate Kanzashi’s ability stay exiled even if the Kanzashi leaves the battlefield. (2005-02-01)