Kanzashi Decorato {5}
Artefatto
{2}, {T}: L'avversario bersaglio rimuove dal gioco la prima carta del proprio grimorio. Puoi giocare quella carta in questo turno.
Masako era al corrente di gran parte dei più oscuri segreti di Konda e i suoi capelli erano sempre perfetti.
Illustrated by Heather Hudson
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Kanzashi Decorato:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Normal restrictions apply to cards exiled by Ornate Kanzashi (you can’t cast an instant unless you have priority, etc.). (2005-02-01)
- Cards exiled by Ornate Kanzashi’s ability are exiled face up. (2005-02-01)
- You must pay all costs to play cards exiled by Ornate Kanzashi. (2005-02-01)
- You can’t play cards you exiled with Ornate Kanzashi on previous turns. (2005-02-01)
- Cards exiled by Ornate Kanzashi’s ability stay exiled even if the Kanzashi leaves the battlefield. (2005-02-01)