碎裂 {2}{G}{G}

法术

将目标神器移出对战。 自其操控者的坟墓场、手牌、以及牌库中搜寻与该神器同名的牌,并将这些牌移出对战。 然后该牌手将其牌库洗牌。

Illustrated by Tsutomu Kawade

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 碎裂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Does not exile other cards of the same name that are on the battlefield. Just from the graveyard, hand, and library. (2004-10-04)
  • Splinter can target and exile cards that aren’t always artifacts, but are artifacts when Splinter is cast and resolves (such as an animated Stalking Stones). Splinter’s exile effect only looks for cards by name, not type. (2005-02-01)
  • The copies must be found if they are in publicly viewable zones. Finding copies while searching private zones is optional. (2005-02-01)