木っ端みじん {2}{G}{G}

ソーサリー

アーティファクト1つを対象とし、それをゲームから取り除く。 それのコントローラーの墓地と手札とライブラリーから、そのアーティファクトと同じ名前を持つカードをすべて探し、それらをゲームから取り除く。 その後、そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by Tsutomu Kawade

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 木っ端みじん:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Does not exile other cards of the same name that are on the battlefield. Just from the graveyard, hand, and library. (2004-10-04)
  • Splinter can target and exile cards that aren’t always artifacts, but are artifacts when Splinter is cast and resolves (such as an animated Stalking Stones). Splinter’s exile effect only looks for cards by name, not type. (2005-02-01)
  • The copies must be found if they are in publicly viewable zones. Finding copies while searching private zones is optional. (2005-02-01)