熱を帯びた夢、萬迩智 {2}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — スピリット

{1}{R}:ターン終了時まで、各クリーチャーのパワーとタフネスを入れ替える。

統治後間もなく、今田は病に伏した。 彼は高熱に侵され、その中で彼は自分の未来を見た。 そこには精霊の子がいて、その眼の中には、彼の国を永遠とするための術が映っていたのだ。
――神河史書

1/2

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 熱を帯びた夢、萬迩智:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Effects that switch power and toughness apply after all other effects that change power and/or toughness, regardless of which effect was created first. (2013-04-15)
  • Switching a creature’s power and toughness twice (or any even number of times) effectively returns the creature to the power and toughness it had before any switches. (2013-04-15)