Fumiko a Sangue Ruim {2}{R}{R}

Criatura Lendária - Samurai Humano

Fumiko a Sangue Ruim tem bushido X, sendo X igual ao número de criaturas atacantes. (Quando este bloquear ou for bloqueado, ele recebe +X/+X até o final do turno.)

As criaturas que seus oponentes controlam atacam a cada turno se estiverem aptas.

3/2

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fumiko a Sangue Ruim:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • X is variable. The bushido bonus is calculated each time Fumiko’s bushido trigger resolves, based on the number of attackers at that time. (2005-02-01)
  • Fumiko’s ability doesn’t force an opponent to pay for effects in order to be able to attack with their creatures (such as Ghostly Prison, for example). (2005-02-01)
  • Fumiko’s ability doesn’t force tapped creatures or creatures with summoning sickness to attack. (2005-02-01)