卑血の芙巳子 {2}{R}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・侍

卑血の芙巳子は「武士道 X」の能力を持つ。Xは攻撃クリーチャーの総数に等しい。 (これがブロックに参加するかブロックされた状態になるたび、それはターン終了時まで+X/+Xの修整を受ける。)

あなたの対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャーは、可能なら毎ターン攻撃に参加する。

3/2

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卑血の芙巳子:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • X is variable. The bushido bonus is calculated each time Fumiko’s bushido trigger resolves, based on the number of attackers at that time. (2005-02-01)
  • Fumiko’s ability doesn’t force an opponent to pay for effects in order to be able to attack with their creatures (such as Ghostly Prison, for example). (2005-02-01)
  • Fumiko’s ability doesn’t force tapped creatures or creatures with summoning sickness to attack. (2005-02-01)