血手众焰波 {2}{R}

瞬间

血手众焰波对目标牌手造成4点伤害。 此伤害不能被防止。 若该牌手此回合中将获得生命,则改为该牌手未获得生命。

许多食人魔召唤邪鬼并与其订立血誓。 其余则纯粹嗜血成性。

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血手众焰波:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage is unpreventable, and the targeted player’s life gain that turn is replaced with nothing. (2005-02-01)
  • The replacement effect applies only to the target player, not to a permanent or player the damage might be redirected to. (2005-02-01)