血の手の炎 {2}{R}

インスタント

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。血の手の炎はそれに4点のダメージを与える。 このダメージは軽減できない。 このターン、そのプレイヤーがライフを得る場合、代わりにそのプレイヤーはライフを得ない。

多くの大峨は、呼び出したばかりの鬼から血の誓いを引き出す。 そうでない者は、単に血を引き出す。

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血の手の炎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage is unpreventable, and the targeted player’s life gain that turn is replaced with nothing. (2005-02-01)
  • The replacement effect applies only to the target player, not to a permanent or player the damage might be redirected to. (2005-02-01)