Образец Агрессии {1}{R}{R}

Чары Существо — Человек Воин

Существа под вашим контролем имеют Пробивной удар.

Существа под контролем ваших оппонентов теряют Пробивной удар и не могут иметь или получить Пробивной удар.

«Пирфор благословил Майкала, увидев его ярость? Или же ярость Майкала расцвела после благословения? Это известно лишь богам». — Эокл, оракул Пирфора


Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Notes and Rules Information for Образец Агрессии:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Archetype’s second ability applies to each creature controlled by any of your opponents, no matter when it entered the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • While you control an Archetype, continuous effects generated by the resolution of spells and abilities that would give the specified ability to creatures your opponents control aren’t created. For example, if you control Archetype of Courage, a spell cast by an opponent that gives creatures they control first strike wouldn’t cause the creatures to have first strike, even if later in the turn Archetype of Courage left the battlefield. (If the spell has additional effects, such as raising the power of the creatures, those effects will apply as normal.) (2014-02-01)
  • Conversely, continuous effects generated by static abilities (such as an Aura that granted the appropriate ability) would resume applying if the Archetype left the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • If you and an opponent each control the same Archetype, no creature controlled by any player will have the appropriate ability. (2014-02-01)