공격성의 표상 {1}{R}{R}

부여마법 생물 — 인간 전사

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 돌진 능력을 가진다.

당신의 상대들이 조종하는 생물들은 돌진 능력을 잃고 돌진 능력을 가지거나 얻을 수 없다.

“퍼포로스는 메이칼의 분노를 높이 사서 그를 축복했나? 아니면 메이칼의 분노는 축복받은 이후 꽃핀 것인가? 신들만이 아시겠지.” —퍼포로스의 예언자 이오클리스

3/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공격성의 표상:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Archetype’s second ability applies to each creature controlled by any of your opponents, no matter when it entered the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • While you control an Archetype, continuous effects generated by the resolution of spells and abilities that would give the specified ability to creatures your opponents control aren’t created. For example, if you control Archetype of Courage, a spell cast by an opponent that gives creatures they control first strike wouldn’t cause the creatures to have first strike, even if later in the turn Archetype of Courage left the battlefield. (If the spell has additional effects, such as raising the power of the creatures, those effects will apply as normal.) (2014-02-01)
  • Conversely, continuous effects generated by static abilities (such as an Aura that granted the appropriate ability) would resume applying if the Archetype left the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • If you and an opponent each control the same Archetype, no creature controlled by any player will have the appropriate ability. (2014-02-01)