함성의 모기스 주술사 {3}{B}{B}

생물 — 미노타우로스 주술사

영감 — 함성의 모기스 주술사가 언탭될 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 생물 하나를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 위협 능력을 얻는다. (위협 능력을 가진 생물은 마법물체 생물과 이 생물과 색을 공유하는 생물에게만 방어될 수 있다.)

3/3

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 함성의 모기스 주술사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability. (2014-02-01)
  • If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won’t be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste). (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities don’t trigger when the creature enters the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2014-02-01)