Chantre de guerre de Mogis {3}{B}{B}

Créature : minotaure et shamane

Inspiration — À chaque fois que le Chantre de guerre de Mogis devient dégagé, une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez acquiert l'intimidation jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Une créature avec l'intimidation ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par des créatures-artefacts et/ou des créatures qui partagent une couleur avec elle.)

3/3

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chantre de guerre de Mogis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability. (2014-02-01)
  • If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won’t be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste). (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities don’t trigger when the creature enters the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2014-02-01)