Regreso nefasto {4}{B}{B}{B}

Instantáneo

Pon en el campo de batalla bajo tu control la carta de criatura objetivo de un cementerio. Gana la habilidad de indestructible. Si es tu turno, adivina 2. (Mira las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca, luego pon cualquier cantidad de ellas en el fondo de tu biblioteca y el resto en la parte superior en cualquier orden.)

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Regreso nefasto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom. (2013-09-15)
  • You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them. (2013-09-15)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions. (2013-09-15)
  • Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry. (2013-09-15)
  • The effect that causes the creature to gain indestructible doesn’t have a duration. It lasts until the creature leaves the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • The indestructible granted by Fated Return isn’t part of the creature’s copiable values. If the creature is copied, the copy won’t have indestructible (unless the creature otherwise has indestructible). (2014-02-01)