枯膽惡疾 {B}{B}

瞬間

目標生物及所有與其同名的其他生物各得-3/-3直到回合結束。

一箭未放,一槍未擲,一劍未舉。只因全無必要。

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 枯膽惡疾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bile Blight has only one target. Other creatures with that name are not targeted. For example, a creature with hexproof will still get -3/-3 if it has the same name as the target creature. (2014-02-01)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target as Bile Blight tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creature will get -3/-3. (2014-02-01)
  • The name of a creature token is the same as its creature types, unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gives it a different name. For example, a 1/1 Cat Soldier creature token is named “Cat Soldier.” (2014-02-01)