Peste biliar {B}{B}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo y todas las otras criaturas con el mismo nombre que esa criatura obtienen -3/-3 hasta el final del turno.

No se disparó una flecha, ni se lanzó una jabalina, ni se alzó una sola espada. No hizo ninguna falta.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Peste biliar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bile Blight has only one target. Other creatures with that name are not targeted. For example, a creature with hexproof will still get -3/-3 if it has the same name as the target creature. (2014-02-01)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target as Bile Blight tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creature will get -3/-3. (2014-02-01)
  • The name of a creature token is the same as its creature types, unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gives it a different name. For example, a 1/1 Cat Soldier creature token is named “Cat Soldier.” (2014-02-01)