제나고스 광신도 {1}{R}{G}

생물 — 켄타우로스 전사

돌진

조공 1 (이 생물이 전장에 들어오면서, 당신이 선택한 상대가 이 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓을 수 있다.)

제나고스 광신도가 전장에 들어올 때, 조공이 바쳐지지 않았다면, 제나고스 광신도는 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받고 신속 능력을 얻는다.

3/3

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 제나고스 광신도:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the opponent pays tribute, the creature will enter the battlefield with the specified number of +1/+1 counters on it. It won’t enter the battlefield and then have the +1/+1 counters placed on it. (2014-02-01)
  • The choice of whether to pay tribute is made as the creature with tribute is entering the battlefield. At that point, it’s too late to respond to the creature spell. For example, in a multiplayer game, opponents won’t know whether tribute will be paid or which opponent will be chosen to pay tribute or not when deciding whether to counter the creature spell. (2014-02-01)
  • If the triggered ability has a target, that target will not be known while the creature spell with tribute is on the stack. (2014-02-01)
  • Players can’t respond to the tribute decision before the creature enters the battlefield. That is, if the opponent doesn’t pay tribute, the triggered ability will trigger before any player has a chance to remove the creature. (2014-02-01)
  • The triggered ability will resolve even if the creature with tribute isn’t on the battlefield at that time. (2014-02-01)
  • For effects that check which player put counters on the entering creature, the player chosen to pay tribute puts those counters on it, not the creature’s controller. (2017-04-18)