谢纳戈斯的狂徒 {1}{R}{G}

生物~半人马/战士

践踏

致敬1(于此生物进战场时,选择一位对手,他可以在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。)

当谢纳戈斯的狂徒进战场时,若未支付其致敬费用,则它得+1/+1且获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。

3/3

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 谢纳戈斯的狂徒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For effects that check which player put counters on the entering creature, the player chosen to pay tribute puts those counters on it, not the creature’s controller. (2017-04-18)
  • If the opponent pays tribute, the creature will enter the battlefield with the specified number of +1/+1 counters on it. It won’t enter the battlefield and then have the +1/+1 counters placed on it. (2014-02-01)
  • The choice of whether to pay tribute is made as the creature with tribute is entering the battlefield. At that point, it’s too late to respond to the creature spell. For example, in a multiplayer game, opponents won’t know whether tribute will be paid or which opponent will be chosen to pay tribute or not when deciding whether to counter the creature spell. (2014-02-01)
  • If the triggered ability has a target, that target will not be known while the creature spell with tribute is on the stack. (2014-02-01)
  • Players can’t respond to the tribute decision before the creature enters the battlefield. That is, if the opponent doesn’t pay tribute, the triggered ability will trigger before any player has a chance to remove the creature. (2014-02-01)
  • The triggered ability will resolve even if the creature with tribute isn’t on the battlefield at that time. (2014-02-01)