遊歷 {3}{G}

巫術

從你的牌庫中搜尋至多兩張基本地牌,展示這些牌,然後將一張橫置進戰場,另一張則置於你手上。將你的牌庫洗牌,然後占卜1。(檢視你牌庫頂的牌。你可以將該牌置於你的牌庫底。)

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遊歷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom. (2013-09-15)
  • You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them. (2013-09-15)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions. (2013-09-15)
  • Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry. (2013-09-15)
  • You can choose to search for only one basic land card with Peregrination. If you do, you’ll put that card onto the battlefield tapped. (2014-02-01)