游历 {3}{G}

法术

从你的牌库中搜寻至多两张基本地牌,展示这些牌,然后将一张横置进战场,另一张则置于你手上。将你的牌库洗牌,然后占卜1。(检视你牌库顶的牌。你可以将该牌置于你的牌库底。)

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 游历:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom. (2013-09-15)
  • You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them. (2013-09-15)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions. (2013-09-15)
  • Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry. (2013-09-15)
  • You can choose to search for only one basic land card with Peregrination. If you do, you’ll put that card onto the battlefield tapped. (2014-02-01)