Ral, el Ingenio Chispeante {2}{U}{R}
Planeswalker legendario — Ral
Siempre que lances un hechizo que no sea criatura, pon un contador de lealtad sobre Ral, el Ingenio Chispeante.
+1: Crea una ficha de criatura Nutria azul y roja 1/1 con la habilidad de destreza.
−3: Roba tres cartas y luego descarta dos cartas.
−10: Roba tres cartas. Obtienes un emblema con “Los hechizos de instantáneo y de conjuro que lances tienen la habilidad de tormenta”.
Loyalty: 4
Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer
- Standard
- Legal
- Alchemy
- Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Ral, el Ingenio Chispeante:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Ral’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2024-07-26)
- The copies of instant and sorcery spells you cast created by the storm ability are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2024-07-26)
- Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered or otherwise failed to resolve are counted by the storm ability. (2024-07-26)
- A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2024-07-26)
- If a spell has multiple instances of storm, each will trigger separately. (2024-07-26)