巻き締め付け {1}{U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)エンチャントされているクリーチャーは-6/-0の修整を受けるとともに飛行を失う。

苦労して別世界の神から二叉槍を奪ったキオーラは、その力を試したくて仕方がなかった。

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巻き締め付け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect gives the enchanted creature flying after Tightening Coils became attached to it, the creature will have flying. (2015-08-25)