Сминающие Кольца {1}{U}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существоЗачарованное существо получает -6/-0 и теряет Полет.

Киоре, потратившей так много сил на кражу двузубца у бога из иного мира, не терпелось испытать его в действии.

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сминающие Кольца:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect gives the enchanted creature flying after Tightening Coils became attached to it, the creature will have flying. (2015-08-25)