Затопленная Лощина

Земля — Остров Болото

({T}: добавьте {U} или {B} в ваше хранилище маны.)Затопленная Лощина выходит на поле битвы повернутой, если только под вашим контролем нет двух или более базовых земель.

На континенте Тазим бурные реки несутся по узким каньонам, впадая в укрытые туманом озера.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Notes and Rules Information for Затопленная Лощина:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though these lands have basic land types, they are not basic lands because “basic” doesn’t appear on their type line. Notably, controlling two or more of them won’t allow others to enter the battlefield untapped. (2015-08-25)
  • However, because these cards have basic land types, effects that specify a basic land type without also specifying that the land be basic can affect them. For example, a spell or ability that reads “Destroy target Forest” can target Canopy Vista, while one that reads “Destroy target basic Forest” cannot. (2015-08-25)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as any number of basic lands, those other lands are not counted when determining if this land enters the battlefield tapped or untapped. (2015-08-25)