Dépression engloutie

Terrain : île et marais

({T} : Ajoutez {U} ou {B} à votre réserve.)La Dépression engloutie arrive sur le champ de bataille engagée à moins que vous ne contrôliez au moins deux terrains de base.

Sur le continent de Tazeem, les eaux tumultueuses passent dans des gorges étroites et se jettent dans des lacs embrumés.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Notes and Rules Information for Dépression engloutie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though these lands have basic land types, they are not basic lands because “basic” doesn’t appear on their type line. Notably, controlling two or more of them won’t allow others to enter the battlefield untapped. (2015-08-25)
  • However, because these cards have basic land types, effects that specify a basic land type without also specifying that the land be basic can affect them. For example, a spell or ability that reads “Destroy target Forest” can target Canopy Vista, while one that reads “Destroy target basic Forest” cannot. (2015-08-25)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as any number of basic lands, those other lands are not counted when determining if this land enters the battlefield tapped or untapped. (2015-08-25)