발라쿠트 포식자 {2}{R}

생물 — 정령

대지력 — 대지가 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 발라쿠트 포식자는 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다.

“화산이 무슨 꿈을 꾸는지는 모르겠지만, 언제나 심술을 부리며 잠에서 깨는 것처럼 보인다구."—고블린 길잡이, 민달팽이 탐식자 라프

2/2

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 발라쿠트 포식자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2015-08-25)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land’s type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens. (2015-08-25)