ヴァラクートの捕食者 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ターン終了時まで、ヴァラクートの捕食者は+2/+2の修整を受ける。

「火山がどんな夢を見てるにせよ、目覚めりゃいつもご機嫌ななめさ。」――ゴブリンの近道抜け、ナメクジ喰いのラフ

2/2

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴァラクートの捕食者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2015-08-25)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land’s type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens. (2015-08-25)